خط تعبئة زجاجة المياه

خط تعبئة زجاجة المياه الصغيرة

ينتج خط تعبئة المياه المعبأة في زجاجات من شركة Sokos 1000-20000 زجاجة في الساعة ، وهي مناسبة للزجاجات البلاستيكية والزجاجات وزجاجات الألمنيوم ، وما إلى ذلك. يشتمل خط الإنتاج التقليدي الكامل على نظام معالجة المياه ونظام نفخ الزجاجة وآلة التعبئة والتفتيش الضوئي وآلة التجفيف ووضع العلامات. آلة ، آلة ترميز بالليزر وآلة تغليف الفيلم. أجزاء الخط بالكامل التي تلامس مباشرة مع الوسائط مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 أو 316. تستخدم التكنولوجيا المتقدمة لضمان جودة الماكينة وجودة المياه المستخدمة ، وهي مناسبة جدًا للاحتياجات اليومية للمشروبات المصانع.

يحرر

مزايا

* نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. عند إرسال معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك، فإننا نوافق على الاتصال بك فقط وفقًا لشروطنا سياسة الخصوصية.

عملية الحل

يتطلب النجاح في إنتاج المياه التركيز على الحد الأقصى من الإنتاج والكفاءة ، مع الالتزام بالنظافة وسلامة الأغذية وتحسين التكلفة.

سواء كنت تنتج المياه الساكنة أو الفوارة ، فإن خبرتنا التي لا مثيل لها تساعدك على تحقيق المزيد من خلال المعرفة التقنية الشاملة وقدرات التعبئة والتغليف.

نظام معالجة المياه

يعتمد هذا النظام على مرشح الرمل غير القابل للصدأ ، وفلتر الكربون النشط ، لإزالة الجسيمات غير النقية الكبيرة بشكل فعال وتعليق الأمور ، وتحسين مؤشر إدخال المياه بغشاء RO ، وإزالة الرائحة والكلور المتبقي من الماء الأصلي بشكل فعال ، وتحسين طعم جودة المياه.

الجهاز الرئيسي يعتمد الفيلم الأمريكي المركب ذو الضغط المنخفض والفعال العالي ، مع درجة إزالة الملح بغشاء واحد تصل إلى 99%. ، الطب ، البيئة ، والمواد الكيميائية.

آلة نفخ الزجاجات

آلة نفخ الزجاجات

تم تطوير آلة نفخ الزجاجة الأوتوماتيكية من سلسلة ServoPET و Innopet من قبل شركتنا وفقًا لتكنولوجيا صنع الزجاجات الأكثر تقدمًا في العالم. لديها درجة عالية من الأتمتة ، أداء الآلة مستقر وموثوق به ، هيكل بسيط ، كفاءة عالية ، موفر للطاقة ...

آلة تعبئة المياه الصغيرة

تحتوي هذه الآلة على 3 أجزاء ، شطاف ، حشو وكابر وتعمل بانسجام مع حزام ناقل الهواء ، وهي تحمل الزجاجات من العنق ، وبالتالي تقلل من احتمالية سقوط الزجاجات أثناء عملية النقل. تعتمد معدات تعبئة مياه الشرب هذه تقنية نقل عنق الزجاجة لتحقيق الشطف والتعبئة والسد الأوتوماتيكي بالكامل.

ماكينة تجفيف

نفخ الماء وتجفيفه خارج جسم الزجاجة لتسهيل العمليات اللاحقة مثل وضع العلامات وتغليف الفيلم على جسم الزجاجة. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في خطوط تعبئة المياه والمشروبات.

آلة لصق البطاقات

يغطي نظام الملصقات آلة لصق الملصقات بالذوبان الساخن (النوع الخطي والنوع الدوار) ، وآلة وضع العلامات على غلاف الانكماش (رأس واحد ورأس مزدوج) ، وآلة وضع العلامات ذاتية اللصق (جانب واحد ومتعدد الأوجه) ، وآلة لصق الغراء الرطب وما إلى ذلك ، وهي مناسبة لـ الأطعمة والمشروبات مثل العصير والماء والمشروبات الغازية والبيرة والمنتجات اليومية والتوابل وغيرها ...

طابعة التاريخ

1. اسطوانة التحكم تتحرك ، قطع غير الغبار

2. مع جهاز الكهروضوئية ، ضمان دقة القطع

3.عندما يكون فيلم التصفيح أو فيلم الختم الساخن ، يكون كل نمط فيلم دقيقًا

4.PLC HMI العملية

آلة التعبئة

آلة التغليف تشمل آلة تغليف شرنك فيلم PE ، آلة تعبئة الكرتون ، يتم استخدامها للتغليف الثانوي لأنواع مختلفة من الزجاجات.

تتميز آلات التعبئة والتغليف بالأتمتة العالية والتحكم الموثوق به والتعديل البسيط والتشغيل والصيانة المريحة. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الماء والعصير والمشروبات الغازية والزيت والنبيذ والمواد الكيميائية والطبية والصناعية الأخرى ...

خط انتاج المياه

اتصل الآن
* نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. عند إرسال معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك، فإننا نوافق على الاتصال بك فقط وفقًا لشروطنا سياسة الخصوصية.
استعلام
* نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. عند إرسال معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك، فإننا نوافق على الاتصال بك فقط وفقًا لشروطنا سياسة الخصوصية.
دردشة مفتوحة
1
مرحبا، كيف أستطيع مساعدتك؟

Bottle Water Filling Line

Small Bottle Water Filling Line

Sokos’s bottled water filling line produces 1000-20000 bottles per hour, suitable for plastic bottles, glass bottles and aluminum bottles, etc. The complete conventional production line includes water treatment system, bottle blowing system,filling machine,light inspection,drying machine, labeling machine, laser coding machine and film wrapping machine. The parts of the whole line in direct contact with the media are made of stainless steel 304 or 316. Advanced technology is used to ensure the quality of the machine and the quality of the water used, which is very suitable for the daily needs of beverage factories.

Play Video

Advantages

* We respect your privacy. When you submit your contact information, we agree to only contact you in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

Solution Process

Success in water production requires focus on maximum output and efficiency, with commitment to hygiene, food safety and cost optimisation.

Whether you’re producing still or sparkling water, our unmatched expertise helps you achieve more with extensive technical knowledge and packaging capabilities.

WATER TREATMENT SYSTEM

This system adopts stainless sand filter ,active carbon filter ,effectively to remove big impure particles and suspending matters ,improve RO membrane water inputting index ,effectively remove the smell and rest chlorine of the original water ,and improve the taste of water quality.

The main machine adopts American high effective low pressure compound film ,with single film salt removing degree up to 99%., medicine ,environment ,and chemicals.

BOTTLE BLOWING MACHINE

BOTTLE BLOWING MACHINE

ServoPET and Innopet series automatic bottle blowing machine is developed by our company according to the most advanced bottle making technology in the world. Has a high degree of automation, machine performance is stable and reliable, simple structure, high efficiency, power saving…

SMALL BOTTLE WATER FILLING MACHINE

This machine contains 3 parts, Rinser, Filler and Capper and works harmoniously with air-conveyor belt, It holds the bottles by the neck, thus, reducing the possibility of bottles falling over during conveying process. This drinking water filling equipment adopts bottle neck holding transmission technology to realize fully automatic rinsing, filling and capping.

DRYING MACHINE

Blowing and dry the water outside of the bottle body to facilitate subsequent operations such as labeling and film packaging on the bottle body. Widely used in water and beverage filling lines.

LABELING MACHINE

Labeling system covers hot melt labeling machine(linear type and rotary type),shrink sleeve labeling machine(single head and double heads), self-adhesive labeling machine(single side and multifaceted),wet glue labeling machine and etc.It is suitable for food and beverages such as juice ,water, carbonated drink, beer,daily products,condiments and etc, as well …

DATE PRINTER

1.Cylinder control moving, non-dust cutting

2.With Photoelectricity device, guarantee cutting accurate

3.When lamination film or hot stamping film, each film pattern is accurate

4.PLC HMI operation

PACKING MACHINE

Packaging machine include PE film shrink wrapping machine,carton packing machine,it is used for secondary packaging of varies type of bottles.

The packaging machines have the advantage of high automation,reliable control,simple adjustment,convenient operation and maintenance.Widely used in water,juice,carbonated drink,oil,wine,chemical,medical and other industrial…

Water Production Line

Contact Now
* We respect your privacy. When you submit your contact information, we agree to only contact you in accordance with our Privacy Policy.
Inquire
* We respect your privacy. When you submit your contact information, we agree to only contact you in accordance with our Privacy Policy.
Open chat
1
Hello, How can I help you?