خط تعبئة عصير الفاكهة

خط تعبئة عصير الفاكهة

ينتج خط تعبئة العصير الخاص بشركة Sokos 1000-20000 زجاجة في الساعة ، وهي مناسبة للزجاجات البلاستيكية ، والزجاجات ، وزجاجات الألمنيوم ، وما إلى ذلك. يشتمل خط الإنتاج التقليدي الكامل على نظام معالجة المياه ، ونظام نفخ الزجاجة ، ونظام التوزيع ، وآلة التعبئة ، وفحص الضوء ، وآلة التجفيف ، آلة وضع العلامات ، آلة الترميز بالليزر ، آلة تغليف الفيلم ، إلخ. جزء من خط الإنتاج الكامل الذي يتصل مباشرة بالوسيط مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 أو 316. تم اعتماد التكنولوجيا المتقدمة لضمان جودة الماكينة والسائل المنقول ، وهو مناسب جدًا للاحتياجات اليومية لمصانع المشروبات.

يحرر

مزايا

* We respect your privacy. When you submit your contact information, we agree to only contact you in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

عملية الحل

يتم استخدام خط تعبئة العصير من سلسلة RCGF لإنتاج عصير PET المعبأ في حجم من 200 مل إلى 2000 مل ، ويمكن أن تلبي الطرز المختلفة متطلبات الإنتاج المختلفة من 1500B / H إلى 25000B / H. - المعدات الأوتوماتيكية ، وهي مناسبة لإنتاج الشاي والعصير المعبأ في زجاجات PET والبلاستيكية. تعتمد طريقة التعبئة على التعبئة الساخنة.

الجهاز مزود بـ Mitshbishi PLC المتقدم للتحكم في التشغيل ويتعاون مع محول التردد للمحرك الرئيسي.إنه يجعل العملية أكثر استقرارًا وموثوقية. يتم استخدام المستشعر الكهروضوئي للكشف عن اختلافات التشغيل لكل قسم ، مما يجعل تشغيل هذا المعدات أوتوماتيكية للغاية ومريحة.

نظام معالجة المياه

يعتمد هذا النظام على مرشح الرمل غير القابل للصدأ ، وفلتر الكربون النشط ، لإزالة الجسيمات غير النقية الكبيرة بشكل فعال وتعليق الأمور ، وتحسين مؤشر إدخال المياه بغشاء RO ، وإزالة الرائحة والكلور المتبقي من الماء الأصلي بشكل فعال ، وتحسين طعم جودة المياه.

تعتمد الآلة الرئيسية غشاء مركب عالي الضغط منخفض الضغط الأمريكي ، مع درجة إزالة ملح فيلم واحد تصل إلى 99%. ، الطب ، البيئة ، والمواد الكيميائية.

آلة نفخ الزجاجات

تم تطوير آلة نفخ الزجاجة الأوتوماتيكية من سلسلة Servo PET و Innopet من قبل شركتنا وفقًا لتكنولوجيا صنع الزجاجات الأكثر تقدمًا في العالم. لديها درجة عالية من الأتمتة ، أداء الآلة مستقر وموثوق به ، هيكل بسيط ، كفاءة عالية ، موفر للطاقة ...

آلة خلط معالجة العصير

نظام خلط المشروبات عبارة عن مجموعة كاملة من مشروبات العصير والمشروبات الغازية والمعالجة المسبقة ، ويتم استخراج أو إذابة جميع أنواع المواد الخام والمواد المساعدة والمياه وفقًا لمعايير العملية المحددة مسبقًا من خلال وحدة معالجة مختلفة ، ثم يتم ضبط عملية الحصول عليها. المنتجات شبه المصنعة: تشتمل بشكل أساسي على وحدة الماء الساخن ، وفلتر السكر المذاب ...

آلة تعبئة عصير الفاكهة

تحتوي هذه الآلة على 3 أجزاء ، شطاف ، حشو وكابر وتعمل بانسجام مع حزام ناقل الهواء ، وهي تحمل الزجاجات من العنق ، وبالتالي تقلل من احتمالية سقوط الزجاجات أثناء عملية النقل. تعتمد معدات تعبئة مياه الشرب هذه تقنية نقل عنق الزجاجة لتحقيق الشطف والتعبئة والسد الأوتوماتيكي بالكامل.

آلة التبريد بالرش

تتميز هذه المعدات بدقة أعلى وسرعة أعلى ، مما يحل مشكلة الكفاءة المنخفضة لمعدات التعقيم التقليدية. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في معالجة التعقيم لمختلف الصلصات المعبأة والمعلبة.

ماكينة تجفيف

نفخ الماء وتجفيفه خارج جسم الزجاجة لتسهيل العمليات اللاحقة مثل وضع العلامات وتغليف الفيلم على جسم الزجاجة. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في خطوط تعبئة المياه والمشروبات.

آلة لصق البطاقات

يغطي نظام الملصقات آلة لصق الملصقات بالذوبان الساخن (النوع الخطي والنوع الدوار) ، وآلة وضع العلامات على غلاف الانكماش (رأس واحد ورأس مزدوج) ، وآلة وضع العلامات ذاتية اللصق (جانب واحد ومتعدد الأوجه) ، وآلة لصق الغراء الرطب وما إلى ذلك ، وهي مناسبة لـ الأطعمة والمشروبات مثل العصير والماء والمشروبات الغازية والبيرة والمنتجات اليومية والتوابل وغيرها ...

طابعة التاريخ
  1. تحكم اسطوانة متحرك ، علامات غير غبار
  2. مع جهاز الكهروضوئية ، ضمان دقة الوسم
  3. عند فيلم التصفيح أو فيلم الختم الساخن ، يكون كل نمط فيلم دقيقًا
  4. عملية PLC HMI
آلة التعبئة

آلة التغليف تشمل آلة تغليف شرنك فيلم PE ، آلة تعبئة الكرتون ، يتم استخدامها للتغليف الثانوي لأنواع مختلفة من الزجاجات.

تتميز آلات التعبئة والتغليف بالأتمتة العالية والتحكم الموثوق به والتعديل البسيط والتشغيل والصيانة المريحة. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الماء والعصير والمشروبات الغازية والزيت والنبيذ والمواد الكيميائية والطبية والصناعية الأخرى ...

خط تعبئة عصير الفاكهة

اتصل الآن
* We respect your privacy. When you submit your contact information, we agree to only contact you in accordance with our Privacy Policy.
استعلام
* We respect your privacy. When you submit your contact information, we agree to only contact you in accordance with our Privacy Policy.
دردشة مفتوحة
1
مرحبا، كيف أستطيع مساعدتك؟

Fruit Juice Filling Line

Fruit Juice Filling Line

Sokos’s juice filling line produces 1000-20000 bottles per hour, suitable for plastic bottles, glass bottles, aluminum bottles, etc. The complete conventional production line includes water treatment system, bottle blowing system, dispensing system, filling machine, light inspection, drying machine, labeling machine, laser coding machine, film wrapping machine, etc. The part of the whole production line directly contacting with the medium is made of stainless steel 304 or 316. Advanced technology is adopted to ensure the quality of the machine and the liquid carried, which is very suitable for the daily needs of beverage factories.

Play Video

Advantages

* We respect your privacy. When you submit your contact information, we agree to only contact you in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

Solution Process

RCGF series juice filling line is used to produce PET bottled juice within the volume from 200ml-2000ml.different models can satisfy various requirement of output from 1500B/H to 25000B/H.this machine incorporates ringsing,filling and capping into one kind of full-automatic equipment.It is suitable for producing PET and Plastic bottled juice and tea.The method of filling adopts hot filling.

The equipment is fitted with advanced Mitshbishi PLC to control the operation and cooperated by frequency converter of the main motor.it makes the operation more stable and reliable.the photoelectric sensor is used to detect operating confitions of each section,which makes the operation of this equipment highly automatic and convenient.

WATER TREATMENT SYSTEM

This system adopts stainless sand filter ,active carbon filter ,effectively to remove big impure particles and suspending matters ,improve RO membrane water inputting index ,effectively remove the smell and rest chlorine of the original water ,and improve the taste of water quality .

The main machine adopts American high effective low pressure compound membrane ,with single film salt removing degree up to 99%., medicine ,environment ,and chemicals.

BOTTLE BLOWING MACHINE

Servo PET and Innopet series automatic bottle blowing machine is developed by our company according to the most advanced bottle making technology in the world. Has a high degree of automation, machine performance is stable and reliable, simple structure, high efficiency, power saving…

JUICE PRETREATMENT MIXING MACHINE

The beverage blending system is a pre-treatment complete set of different juice drinks and carbonated drink beverages.All kind of raw materials,auxiliary material and water are extracted or dissolved according to the predetermined process parameters through varies process unit,then mixed adjust the obtain semi-finished products.Mainly includes hot water unit,dissolved sugar filter …

FRUIT JUICE FILLING MACHINE

This machine contains 3 parts, Rinser, Filler and Capper and works harmoniously with air-conveyor belt, It holds the bottles by the neck, thus, reducing the possibility of bottles falling over during conveying process. This drinking water filling equipment adopts bottle neck holding transmission technology to realize fully automatic rinsing, filling and capping.

SPRAY COOLING MACHINE

This equipment has higher accuracy and faster speed, which solves the problem of low efficiency of traditional sterilization equipment. It is widely used in the sterilization treatment of various bottled and canned sauce.

DRYING MACHINE

Blowing and dry the water outside of the bottle body to facilitate subsequent operations such as labeling and film packaging on the bottle body. Widely used in water and beverage filling lines.

LABELING MACHINE

Labeling system covers hot melt labeling machine(linear type and rotary type),shrink sleeve labeling machine(single head and double heads), self-adhesive labeling machine(single side and multifaceted),wet glue labeling machine and etc.It is suitable for food and beverages such as juice ,water, carbonated drink, beer,daily products,condiments and etc,as well …

DATE PRINTER
  1. Cylinder control moving, non-dust marking
  2. With Photoelectricity device, guarantee marking accurate
  3. When lamination film or hot stamping film, each film pattern is accurate
  4. PLC HMI operation
PACKING MACHINE

Packaging machine include PE film shrink wrapping machine,carton packing machine,it is used for secondary packaging of varies type of bottles.

The packaging machines have the advantage of high automation,reliable control,simple adjustment,convenient operation and maintenance.Widely used in water,juice,carbonated drink,oil,wine,chemical,medical and other industrial…

Fruit Juice Filling Line

Contact Now
* We respect your privacy. When you submit your contact information, we agree to only contact you in accordance with our Privacy Policy.
Inquire
* We respect your privacy. When you submit your contact information, we agree to only contact you in accordance with our Privacy Policy.
Open chat
1
Hello, How can I help you?